Loots for today, a random post.

Hello! 🙂

Just back frm a shopping trip at Bugis with my uni friends, Jiayi and Rongyuan! 😀

Walked the whole of Bugis street, and they have expanded to a bigger portion of level 2 and level 3, or maybe its just old news, and I haven’t really been heading outside to walk around!

Instead, I normally online shop, and I really love it, since its so convenient that I don’t even need to head out of my house anymore. And its the excitement of waiting for the packages to arrive. But been trying to control my online shopping now though, as even I find myself overspending! 😦

Ok, loots for today now!

g5JUOr1386510113

GREEDY ME! :X always buying Jap snacks!

Finally found Everyburger! Its a snack that I always eat when I was young, filled with chocolate, and the taste just brings back childhood memories! (2 for $5 bucks BTW)

SUPER LOVE THE GREEN TEA MIDI POCKY, which is of a thicker green tea filling than the normal ones! ($3.30)

Giotto is given by my sister, and if you love something hazelnut-whitechoco combi, you will LOVE THIS. (Can be bought from Choco Express at a cheaper price than, 12 rows in total for $10, but its OOS at most Choco Express outlets)

TD9dee1386511060

IN LOVE WITH THIS BRAND, VDL RIGHT NOW! And I’m super happy that it has opened a new store in Jurong Point/Bugis Junction!

The Festival Nail Duo (BLACK AND GOLD IS THE BEST COMBI) was bought on Saturday with RuiYing, while the Love Mark Lipstick, in 102 Robert was bought today with Rongyuan!

They are having sales right now, with everything that has a cost of minimum 10 bucks to have a 10% off. 🙂 Nail polishes are 4 for $20, and I gotten some of them too *cough*

The Lipsticks range has an offer of 2 for $35 now, normal price is $21 and so its such an offer right now! So glad that Rongyuan decided to get a lipstick to share the cost with me! HEHEHHE!

Sounds like a sponsored from VDL post, but its not. Its just that I really love ! 😀 this brand, from its nicely arranged items to its friendly staff that gave me good opinions about which lipstick colour will suit my skintone. 😀

Must really promise myself to use lipsticks already, there are a few lipsticks/lipstains that I have, such as coral, red that I haven’t use yet, so I’m so guilty in getting this new shocking pink colour, but when arranged together its just so nice and colourful! 😀

So, this is just a random post, and I wanted to combine it with my another post, but haven’t edit the other pictures yet, so shall just post this before my blog gets kinda empty!

Thanks for reading though! 😀

Till then!

Leave a Reply

